The Family of God (CD)


The Family of God

When given the opportunity to select their favorite songs, the Humbard Family Singers chose songs such as: Family of God, Peace in the Valley, Sweet Hour of Prayer and other all time favorites. These and many more of the Family’s favorite songs are contained on this CD.

  1. Family of God
  2. Something About a Mountain
  3. Climb Every Mountain
  4. Move that Mountain
  5. Peace in the Valley
  6. Jesus
  7. He
  8. Because He Lives
  9. Sweet Hour of Prayer


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.